AWO family gGmbH

Unser Vorstand

Der neue Vorstand des AWO-Kreisverbandes Darmstadt-Dieburg e.V.
 

1. Vorsitzender

Baier, Horst

Rufnummer 06157-82200
AWO-Handy  0160-95402386
horst.baier@awo-family.de
Privat: horst.baier@gmx.net

                                                                      
   

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender:

Helmut Kaufmann
Lutz-Krauß-Straße 3
64823 Groß-Umstadt
Tel.: 0170 851 3015
Mail: helmsab@t-online.de
   

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender:

Peter Schweikhard
Bahnhofstraße 37
64401 Groß-Bieberau
06162-800047
apschweikhard@t-online.de
 
 
   
Rechnerin:

Margit Weicker

Tel. 06154-2606
Email: margit.weicker@gmx.de


 
   
Schriftführer:

Horst Schneberger
St.-Peray-Str. 12
64823 Groß-Umstadt

Tel.: 06078-75135
horst.schneberger@t-online.de




 
Revisorin
Robin Alexa Karg
Tel. Handy: 015256457225


Beisitzer:

Günter Christ
Feldstraße 1
64850 Schaafheim

Tel. 06073-980263
Fax 06073-980263
Email: guenter.christ@web.de

 
 



 







 Revisor
                                   
  Pupp, Volkmar
 
 Tel.:       06151-146920
 Handy: 01519422843                                 
 Email:   volkmarpupp@online.de





 





Beisitzer 
Peggy Pittner 
Handy: 01634419791
Email: pp@sitnoc.de


Beisitzer:

Joachim Pfeffer
Feldstraße 1
64319 Pfungstadt

Tel. 06157-990201

   
Beisitzer:

Dieter Corban
Im Rinkenbühl 48
64807 Dieburg

Mobil: 0151-58771949
Mail:
mail@corban.com.de
   
 
 
   
Beisitzerin:

Ute Frobin
Schloßgasse 37
64331 Weiterstadt

Tel.: 06150-52851
 
   
Beisitzer:

Francisco Roda-Gracia
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 11
64390 Erzhausen

Tel.: 06150-85312
Mobil: 0160-97457510
Mail: frograncher@gmx.de
   
  Beisitzer:

Stephan Böhm
Alfred-Delp-Straße 2
64354 Reinheim

Tel.: 06150-85312
 
   
Beisitzerin:

Claudia Michael
Groß-Zimmerner-Straße 34 B
64807 Dieburg

Tel. 06071-9285840
   
Beisitzerin:

Elisabeth Luley
Hauptstraße 68a
64390 Erzhausen
Elisabeth.luley@yahoo.de
Tel. 06150-82942
Mobil:0160 8559123