AWO family gGmbH

Mühltal

Vorsitzender
Friedrich Wolbold
Friedrichstraße 40
Tel.: 06151-147225
Fax: 06151-2790778
Handy: 0160-4888640
e-mail: friedrich.wolbold@gmx.de

Stv. Vorsitzende und Schriftführerin
Jutta Hentze
Bordenbergweg 17
Tel: 06151 145039
Handy: 0160 8269 121
Email: jhentze@web.de

Hauptrechner
Volkmar Pupp
Ludwigstraße 136a
Tel.: 06151 5200770
Fax:  06151-5200769
Mobil: 0151-59422843
Email: volkmarpupp@online.de

Senioren-Treff-Rechnerin
Sylvia Schöneberg
Kirchstraße 9
Tel.: 06151-146299
Email: sylvia.schoeneberg@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Siegmund Bombala
Dornwegshöhe 4
Tel.: 06151 9068939

Beisitzer
Volker Busch
Mathildenweg 27
Tel.: 06151 148757
Fax: 06151-3683433
Email: volker.f.busch@arcor.de

Beisitzerin
Heidemarie Götz
Hochstr. 28
Tel.: 06151-148893

Beisitzer:
Gunter Kirchner
Stiftstr. 72
Tel: 06151 147202
Email: gunter-kirchner@t-online.de

Beisitzerin:
Sonja Langner
Eberstädter Str. 42
06151-145952
e-mail: langner-muehltal@t-online.de

Beisitzerin:
Christine Vrooman
Bahnhofstr. 39
06151-147982
e-mail: christine.vrooman@web.de

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Krämer
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 4
Tel.. 06151 147486
Fax: 06151-146554
Mobil: 0157-78259075
e-mail: wkraemer1940@gmx.de

Revisor
Gernot Scior
Berliner Straße 20
64272 Ober-Ramstadt
Tel.: 06154-5752200
e-mail: G.Scior@t-online.de

Revisor
Erich Himrich
Ringstraße 6
Tel.: 06151-148908
Email: erich.himrich@t-online.de

Revisor
Brigitta Busch
Mathildenweg 27
Tel.: 06151 148757
Fax: 06151-3683433
Email: gitta.busch@arcor.de

Revisor
Ulrich Wojahn
Schleifmühlenweg 6
Tel.: 06151-147457
Email : wojahn@t-online.de